DESIGN ACTION GESTION INC.

Buying & selling property

Renovations & home staging

Homestaging

A unique service.

Depending on a need that people have asked us frequently, we accompany people in the process of buying properties.

In the first place, we will accompany you for a visit of the coveted property. will help the client determine on the spot whether his or her property will have the potential to accommodate and house all family members according to current and future needs.

Secondly, if renovations are to be made, we will be able to tell you the extent, the profitability and the costs, from the first visit. A more in-depth financial evaluation of the costs of the work can be provided to help you apply for funding and plan your budget.

If the purchase of this property materializes, we will work together on an action plan for the work to be done. will offer you a turnkey service to execute the interior, exterior, structural works, etc. including the planning service, the trade workers and the project management.

This service is unique and will save you a lot of time and money. You will be able to go forward in complete peace, knowing that your purchase is the best for your needs and respects your budget.




Home staging

We also offer home staging services that enable the development of your home at a lower cost, for a quick sale. More than 90% of real estate purchases are made after a coup de coeur. Home staging makes it possible to present your home in its best light by a refined decoration. The choice of colors that will please, the addition of well-chosen decoration elements, the enhancement of the most inviting elements (a fireplace, for example) as well as the refined presentation are effective home staging techniques.

Projects

With minimal monetary investment, home staging creates a decor that will appeal to potential buyers. Home staging literally means "staging the house". It's about creating an "image" that will immediately appeal, a bit like presenting a product. The goal of home staging is to offer a dream, a desire to inhabit the space.

To book our home staging services

Contact us to book our home staging services . Our experienced decorators and interior designers will be able to explain their techniques and show you how to make your house "saleable" at all times!

Home staging in Beauport, Lévis, Quebec and Ste-Foy

Take advantage of our home staging service to sell your property faster.
Contact the team for more information. We serve the cities of Beauport, Lévis, Québec and Ste-Foy.


RBQ : 5729-9612-01
© 2017
5275 Boulevard des Gradins, Bureau : 101
Québec, QC, G2J 1C8

Business hours:
Monday to Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Phone: (418) 554-7376
Email: info@designactiongestion.com

Téléphone : (418) 554-7376
DESIGN ACTION GESTION INC.

Achat & vente de propriété

Rénovations & home staging

Homestaging

Un service unique.

Suivant un besoin qui nous est fréquemment demandé, nous vous accompagnons dans le processus d’achat de votre propriété.

En premier lieu, nous vous accompagnerons pour une visite de la propriété convoitée. vous aidera à déterminer sur place si la propriété aura le potentiel désiré pour accueillir et loger tous les membres de votre famille selon vos besoins actuels et futurs.

Si des rénovations sont à faire, nous pourrons vous en indiquer l’ampleur, la rentabilité et les coûts, et ce dès la première visite. Une évaluation financière plus poussée des coûts des travaux pourra vous être offerte pour faciliter votre demande de financement et la planification de votre budget.

Si l’achat de cette propriété se concrétise, nous travaillerons ensemble un plan d’action pour les travaux à faire. vous offrira un service clé en main pour exécuter les travaux intérieur, extérieur, de structure, etc. incluant le service de plan, les quarts de métier et la gestion de projet.

Ce service est unique en son genre et vous fera sauver beaucoup de temps et d’argent. Vous pourrez aller de l’avant en toute quiétude, sachant que votre achat est le meilleur pour vos besoins et respecte votre budget.




Home staging

Nous offrons aussi des services de home staging qui permettent la mise en valeur de votre maison à moindre coût, en vue d’une vente rapide. Le home staging permet de présenter votre maison sous son meilleur jour par une décoration réfléchie. Les choix de couleurs qui vont plaire, l’ajout d’éléments de décoration bien choisis, la mise en valeur des éléments les plus invitants (un foyer, par exemple) ainsi que la présentation épurée sont des techniques efficaces.



Projets

Avec un minimum d’investissement, le home staging permet de créer un décor qui saura séduire les acheteurs potentiels. Home staging signifie littéralement « mise en scène de la maison ». Il s’agit de créer une « image » qui plaira immédiatement, un peu comme si on présentait un produit. Le but du home staging est d’offrir un rêve, une envie d’habiter l’espace.

Pour réserver nos services de home staging

Contactez-nous pour réserver nos services de home staging. Nos décorateurs et designers d’intérieur d’expérience pourrons vous expliquer leurs techniques et vous indiquer comment en faire un coup de coeur à tout coup!

Home staging à Beauport, Lévis, Québec et Ste-Foy

Profitez de notre service de home staging pour vendre plus rapidement votre propriété.
Contactez l’équipe de pour de plus amples informations. Nous desservons les villes de Beauport, Lévis, Québec et Ste-Foy.


RBQ : 5729-9612-01
© 2017
5275 Boulevard des Gradins, Bureau : 101
Québec, QC, G2J 1C8

Heures d'ouverture :
Du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 20h
Samedi & dimanche de 10h à 17h
Téléphone : (418) 554-7376
Courriel : info@designactiongestion.com